gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  All-Big Ten First Team Honors

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

Annually the Big Ten Conference selects members of its All-Conference hockey team.  Members of the All-Conference team are selected by Big Ten Conference coaches and members of the media.

Listed below are Gopher players that have been honored as a member of the All-Big Ten First Team.

Year Name Hometown
2014 Wilcox, Adam South St. Paul, MN
2014, 15 Reilly, Mike Chanhassen, MN
2016, 17 Schierhorn, Eric Anchorage, AK
2017 Bischoff, Jake Grand Rapids, MN
2017 Kloos, Justin Lakeville, MN
2017 Sheehy, Tyler Burnsville, MN
2019 Pitlick, Rem Plymouth, MN
2021 LaCombe, Jackson Chaska, MN
2021 LaFontaine, Jack Mississauga, ONT, CA
2021 Ranta, Sampo Naantali, Finland
2022 Meyers, Ben Delano, MN
2022, 23 Faber, Brock Maple Grove, MN
2023 Cooley, Logan Pittsburgh, PA
2023 Knies, Matthew Phoenix, AZ

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps  |  contact
© Copyright 2023,
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.