gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  All-Big Ten Second Team Honors

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

Annually the Big Ten Conference selects members of its All-Conference hockey team.  Members of the All-Conference team are selected by Big Ten Conference coaches and members of the media.

Listed below are Gopher players that have been honored as a member of the All-Big Ten Second Team.

Year Name Hometown
2014, 15 Rau, Kyle Eden Prairie, MN
2015 Boyd, Travis Hopkins, MN
2015 Wilcox, Adam South St. Paul, MN
2016 Brodzinski, Michael Ham Lake, MN
2016 Fasching, Hudson Burnsville, MN
2016 Kloos, Justin Lakeville, MN
2019 Sheehy, Tyler Burnsville, MN
2022 Knies, Matthew Phoenix, AZ
2022, 23 LaCombe, Jackson Chaska, MN
2023 Close, Justen Kindersley, SASK, CA
2023 Snuggerud, Jimmy Chaska, MN

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps  |  contact
© Copyright 2023,
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.