gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  All-Big Ten Honorable Mention Honors

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

Annually the Big Ten Conference selects members of its All-Conference hockey team.  Members of the All-Conference team are selected by Big Ten Conference coaches and members of the media.

Listed below are Gopher players that have received Honorable Mention to the All-Big Ten conference team.

Year Name Hometown
2014 Fasching, Hudson Burnsville, MN
2014 Marshall, Ben Mahtomedi, MN
2014 Warning, Sam Chesterfield, MO
2014, 15 Skjei, Brady Lakeville, MN
2016 Bischoff, Jake Grand Rapids, MN
2017 Lettieri, Vinni Excelsior, MN
2017, 18 Lindgren, Ryan Lakeville, MN
2018 Sheehy, Tyler Burnsville, MN
2019 Robson, Mathew Mississauga, ONT, CA
2020 McManus, Brannon Newport Beach, CA
2020, 21, 22 Walker, Sammy Edina, MN
2021 Faber, Brock Maple Grove, MN
2021 Meyers, Ben Delano, MN
2021 Reedy, Scott Prior Lake, MN
2021, 23 Johnson, Ryan Irvine, CA
2022 Close, Justen Kindersley, SASK, CA
2022 McLaughlin, Blake Grand Rapids, MN

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps  |  contact
© Copyright 2023,
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.