gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  Mike Crupi Most Determined Player Award

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats
mike crupi award

The first Mike Crupi Most Determined Player Award was presented after the 1972-73 season.  Since then It has been awarded annually to the Gopher player displaying the most determination and desire during the season.

Mike Crupi was a varsity player for the Gophers from 1966 to 1967.

First Previous Next Last
Season Name Hometown
1972-1973 Buetow, Bradley J. St. Paul, MN
1973-1974 Carlson, Bruce A. Edina, MN
1974-1976 Phippen, Patrick J. Roseville, MN
1975-1976 Mohr, Thomas H. Hopkins, MN
1976-1977 Vannelli, Thomas P. St. Paul, MN
1977-1979 McClanahan, Rob B. St. Paul, MN
1978-1979 Micheletti, Donald P. Hibbing, MN
1979-1980 Hayek, Peter M. Robbinsdale, MN
1980-1981 Knoke, Michael E. Minneapolis, MN
1981-1982 Dillon, Dave H. Bloomington, MN
1981-1982 Thoresen, Brian P. Minnetonka, MN
1982-1983 Harrer, Michael T. Bloomington, MN
1983-1984 Larson, Jeffrey H. White Bear Lake, MN
1984-1985 Erdall, Rick J. Minneapolis, MN
1984-1985 Larson, Kurt D. Moorhead, MN
1985-1986 Dornfeld, Eric T. Stillwater, MN
1985-1987 Shopek, Gary J. Minneapolis, MN
1987-1988 Hankinson, Peter Edina, MN
1988-1989 Strot, Brett Brooklyn Park, MN
1989-1990 Williamson, Dean Edina, MN

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps  |  contact
© Copyright 2023,
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.