gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  WCHA Goaltending Champion

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

In the history of the Western Collegiate Hockey Association (WCHA) the following 9 Gopher players have been the regular season goaltending champion.

Year Name Hometown
1952-53, 54 Mattson, James V. St. Louis Park, MN
1973-1974 Shelstad, Bradley J. Minneapolis, MN
1974-1975 Thayer, J. Larry Edina, MN
1975-1976 Tscherne, Jeff A. Edina, MN
1984-85, 86 Blue, John San Jose, CA
1987-88, 89 Stauber, Robb Duluth, MN
1990-91, 92 Stolp, Jeff Nashwauk, MN
1994-1995 Callinan, Jeff Minnetonka, MN
2011-2012 Patterson, Kent Plymouth, MN

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps  |  contact
© Copyright 2023,
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.