gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
Awards Details for Tyler Sheehy

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats
High School Honors
Mr. Hockey:    
Gopher Team Awards
Donald M. Clark
Tom Mohr
Playoff MVP:  2015-2016
Mike Crupi
Most Determined Player:  
Dr. V. George Nagobads
Unsung Hero:  
John Mariucci
Most Valuable Player (MVP):  
Frank Pond
Rookie of the Year:  
John Mayasich
Outstanding Student Athlete:   
Elwin "Doc" Romnes
Leadership & Sportsmanship:  2018-2019 
University of Minnesota Honors
"M" Club Hall of Fame:    
Big Ten Conference Honors
All-Big Ten First Team:  2017 Defensive Player of the Year:  
All-Big Ten Second Team:  2019 Freshman of the Year: 
All-Big Ten Honorable Mention:  2018 Goaltender of the Year: 
All-Big Ten Freshman Team:   Player of the Year:  2017
Sportsmanship Award:   Scoring Champion:  2017 *
Big Ten Playoff All Tournament Team:  2016 Big Ten Playoff Most Outstanding Player:  
Academic All-Big Ten:  2018, 19 Distinguished Scholar:  
Medal of Honor:  Jesse Owens Athlete of the Year:  
WCHA League Honors
All WCHA:   WCHA Scholar-Athlete:  
WCHA All Academic:   WCHA Scoring Champion:  
WCHA Defensive Player of the Year:   WCHA Student Athlete of the Year:  
WCHA Goaltending Champion:    
WCHA MVP / Player of the Year:   WCHA All Tournament Team:  
WCHA Rookie of the Year:   WCHA Tournament MVP:  
College Honors
First Team All-American:  2017 Hobey Baker:  2017 (F)
Second Team and Other All-American Honor:  
Krampade All-American Scholar:   Mike Richter Award:  
NCAA Tournament Honors
NCAA Regional All Tournament:   NCAA Final All Tournament Team:  
NCAA Regional MVP:   NCAA Final MVP:  

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps  |  contact
© Copyright 2023,
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.